The Biology Department Congratulates Its Retiring Faculty

July 15, 2020

The Biology Department would like to recognize those members of its faculty who have retired this year: Dr. Paul Adler, Dr. Claire Cronmiller, Dr. Mark Kopeny, Dr. Deforest Mellon, Jr., and Dr. Michael Menaker. More information about each of the faculty emeriti can be viewed by clicking here. Congratulations and best wishes to all!