The 35th Annual Richard D. Katz Undergraduate Research Symposium

2019 Katz
May 2, 2019

The 35th Annual Richard D. Katz Symposium was held Wednesday, May 1, 2019. Twelve Distinguished Major candidates presented their research topics. As shown in the photo, the candidates were:

Back row (L to R): Vik Gupta, Michael Hilzendeger, David Johanson, Charlie Fisher, William Sanfelippo
Front row (L to R): Helen Stone (1st place winner, Bergland Lab), Rachel Thoms (3rd place winner, Brodie Lab), Lauren Miller, Addie Walsh, Sofia Celli, Isabella Blackman, Melanie Piller (2nd place winner, Kucenas Lab)

Congratulations to all!